RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS / Out Takes And Demos 1985-1988 (1CDR)

型番 HR6046-3
販売価格 1,500円(内税)

1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
2. Me And My Friends
3. Backwoods
4. Party On Your Pussy instr
5. Love Trilogy
6. Instrumental Jam1
7. On my way to Town
8. Da Da is not Dead
9. Point boy
10. Foxy Lady
11. Walking down the road
12. Skinny Sweaty Man Instrumental
13. How many baby kangaroos Can Fit in a teaspoon
14. Instrumental Jam2
15. Blues for the Meister instr.
16. Instrumental Jam3
17. If You Want Me To Stay
18. If You Want Me To Stay instr.
19. If You Want Me To Stay (take2)
20. Bass Jam
21. Party On Your Pussy

Your recent history

Members only page



Best sellers

About the owner


掲載されていない商品数多くありますのでぜひ店頭まで! メール会員様割引、スタンプカード発行など特典盛沢山で皆様のお越しをお待ちしております。